Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, Gilbert, and Phoenix, AZ

53 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pandey is compassionate and expert in his practice. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt complete confidence in my care. Dr Pandey was very conscientious in making sure he understood what my surgical needs were. I underwent several pre-operative informative procedures in his office, all performed with utmost professionalism and care. He thoroughly explained what my surgery would entail, answered my questions and even drew a picture! My surgery was a success and I feel much better. Immediately after my surgery, Dr Pandey went to the waiting room and gave my sister the good news. She was comforted by his news and manner. I highly recommend Dr. Pandey.
Yves T.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was a good experience. The Doctor and the nurses received me very well. Thank you all for your professionalism.
Dennis N.
Submitted 09/30/19
I didn't have a long wait in the waiting room. I was seen promptly on my appointment time. That alone makes for a good doctor's visit. However there is more. Doctor Pandey was very courteous and to the point. All of his support team were very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you. Dennis N.
Luis Q.
Submitted 09/30/19
I think it was an excellent work the doctor was pretty informative and the nurses. from 1 to 10 I give him a 10 great job. I will recommend him to anyone.
Venie T.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was great. Dr Pandy was open and explained everything to me
Michael L.
Submitted 09/29/19
I followed-up with a PA, not Dr. Larsen. New medication prescribed as the original had little beneficial effect.
Larry J.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Jain is amazing, he takes time to ensure you understand every aspect of your treatment. He is very thorough in his assessment of your condition and treatment. Would recommend Dr Jain to anyone!
Kristi L.
Submitted 09/28/19
Performed a test and referred me to another Doctor/surgeon in his practice. Satisfied.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Was very satisfied with the way my health issues were explained to me.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Larsen is very polite and I had the fastest procedure ever!
Gene R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Fantastic
Jay T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Everythingwentwell
Armen B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always helpful: by listening, understanding, and responding competently with respect.