Testimonials & Reviews

4.51/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, and Gilbert, AZ

4.51/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Larsen is the best ive ever had.....ive had bladder cancer 6 times....Seen many urologists....by far and away the best....
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr was courteous and professional answered my questions in a manner I could understand
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
When i see the Hippocratic oath i think of Dr. Larsen....Ive been a bladder cancer victom 6 times...Seen many urologists.....But this man is by far and away the most caring considerate and most skilled of anyone ive seen before..Blessed to have him as my Doctor...
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pandey and all employees were very helpfull.
Scot M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Although quick, Dr. P explains what needs happen. He also explained why my son needs to continue to catheterize.
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
? ?. Unexpected experience.
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr was professional & Courteous, answered my questions in depth.
Marianita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I felt more informed and understood then the last 2 doctors I’ve seen for my condition. Dr Larsen is straight foreword and seems to genuinely care. So far I’m super impressed with him.
Wolfgang B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
After bad experience with another Urologist, I am happy to find a friendly Doctor, who explains it all, is on time every time. Just a good feeling to be in his hands.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good Professional simple quick and easy
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Everything worked out well.
Jerry B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
good that is how I would make it
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Brief and to the point. Well done and very professionally handled.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Went well
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Efficient
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
All my kidney stones are gone with a minimum of pain.
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Extremely happy with Dr. Jain and vary happy with the results of my procedure
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Pandey is such a kind warm thorough doctor. I have nothing but good things to say to everybody when they ask how my appointment was. Thank you to all the staff at AZ UROLOGY.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr L answered all my questions. Thanks.