Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, and Gilbert, AZ

4.75/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Everything worked out well.
Jerry B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
good that is how I would make it
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Brief and to the point. Well done and very professionally handled.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Went well
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Efficient
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
All my kidney stones are gone with a minimum of pain.
Allan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Extremely happy with Dr. Jain and vary happy with the results of my procedure
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Pandey is such a kind warm thorough doctor. I have nothing but good things to say to everybody when they ask how my appointment was. Thank you to all the staff at AZ UROLOGY.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr L answered all my questions. Thanks.
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
The staff at az urology is amazing. I highly recommend to my friends and family
Jeffrey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Enjoyable experience all around.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Jesse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Painless and on time
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pandey is compassionate and expert in his practice. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt complete confidence in my care. Dr Pandey was very conscientious in making sure he understood what my surgical needs were. I underwent several pre-operative informative procedures in his office, all performed with utmost professionalism and care. He thoroughly explained what my surgery would entail, answered my questions and even drew a picture! My surgery was a success and I feel much better. Immediately after my surgery, Dr Pandey went to the waiting room and gave my sister the good news. She was comforted by his news and manner. I highly recommend Dr. Pandey.
Yves T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
It was a good experience. The Doctor and the nurses received me very well. Thank you all for your professionalism.
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I didn't have a long wait in the waiting room. I was seen promptly on my appointment time. That alone makes for a good doctor's visit. However there is more. Doctor Pandey was very courteous and to the point. All of his support team were very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you. Dennis N.
Luis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I think it was an excellent work the doctor was pretty informative and the nurses. from 1 to 10 I give him a 10 great job. I will recommend him to anyone.
Venie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
It was great. Dr Pandy was open and explained everything to me
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
I followed-up with a PA, not Dr. Larsen. New medication prescribed as the original had little beneficial effect.