Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, and Gilbert, AZ

4.75/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I dreaded the boisy but it turned out ok and it didn't take long
Tarsem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Good job.
William D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My comments are directed at the lady or ladies that answer the main phone. I have called many times to ask questions of my doctor or his assistant, and the majority of the time the lady answering the phone is rude, irritable and seems to be intent on discouraging me from talking to my provider or his assistant. I had prostate laser surgery on September 28, 2022, and called 2 weeks later to ask about swelling and a small stream. On this ocassion, the lady informed me I needed Tamsulosin, which I thought was strange that a phone receptionist should be giving me medical advice, and she sent a message to Dr. Larsen's office. I received a call back from a PA, and got a prescription for Tamsulosin. On Monday, 10/24/22, I called again because I had been having problems with incontinence and leaking, which I had never had prior to surgery, and the lady said she would send a message to Dr. Larsen's office. By Wednesday morning, 10/26/22, I had not received a call back, so I called again. I explained that I had called on Monday and the lady said there was no record of my call. She asked me why I wanted to speak to someone and I explained it to her. She then started saying, with an attitude, that I was contradicting myself, because I had said on 10/24 that I couldn't urinate and wanted Tamsulosin and now I was saying I was urinating too much. ( I never said I couldn't urinate, I just said I had a reduced stream and I never asked for Tamsulosin. The PA recommended Tamsulosin.) The conversation went back and forth with me getting very upset, wondering why this person was giving me such a hard time. As I said previously, it seemed like she was trying to prevent me from talking to Dr. Larsen's office. Her behavior is enough to cause me to go to another practice. The conversation today was the most extreme I have had with her, but there have been many other calls where she was short, rude and not pleasant to talk to. I am an easy-going person, and have never given her any reason to be short or rude to me. Some customer service training is needed!!
Wallace R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It was very good.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent. Professional and helpful.
Roengchai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I would recommended to every one
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
A week and a half ago I stumbled into the ER with kidney pain, I was admitted with a kidney stone and a kidney infection. This is where I was lucky enough to meet Dr. Larsen. I haven't had this medical issue before but he answered all my questions, put me at ease, discussed every step and made sure I was comfortable. Today I had a follow up procedure, every person in the office was professional and polite. Really made me feel like I got lucky by chance that night I went to the hospital. Everyone does a great job! I really appreciate Dr. Larsen in so many ways. Thank you for everything you're doing to help me.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
It went very well information was made easy to understand. Staff was grest
Daniel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff and Dr. We're very good and professional. However, having a patient bring thier dog into the waiting room was disturbing. We have to wear masks but dogs allowed in the clinic is not right. Hope to not see this again.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I would like to know why I’m not getting any of my test results
Darnell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and friendly
Reverend Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Competent in all aspects of the business.
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional
Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The end results were wonderful!
Cheryll B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional. Been seeing Dr Jain and staff for 4 years. Would highly recommend.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Thorough and professional all the way around. Just what you want in a medical provider
Lori V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent doctor once you get past front desk! Gal was extremely rude, person behind me walked out because of it! My appointment was at 8:00am, I arrived at 7:40am. Door wasn’t unlocked until 8:04am with no excuse, just her complete rudeness!! Thank goodness the doctors are AMAZING!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
My visit went well.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I first met Dr Pandey when he treated me in the hospital for kidney stones. My surgery was a success. I'm feeling great thanks to Dr Pandey. The Gilbert staff are great. I highly recommend Dr Pandey.
Niles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Saw Dr. Larsen today. His concern and interest were high as usual. He listened to my concerns, offered what seemed like good suggestions for treatment and made sure I understood what was going to be happening. As usual I left feeling comfortable with the results and proposals. I am very glad I found him as an urologist. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the care of am urologist.