Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, Gilbert, and Phoenix, AZ

49 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmelita H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very pleasant experience! Wonderful bed side manner.
Jay D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional. Painless and pleasant
Matta W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Job well done and very happy with the outcome.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good experience, and follow up info given.
John L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was pleasant and very efficient
Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Jain is the "Best". I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. I went to Dr Jain on a recommendation and I don't regret it one bit. He is very thorough and explains the results to you in plain English.
Danuta Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great people
Gordon V.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Jain was very professional and knowledgeable along with his assistants.
Virginia V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Pleasant
Jesse N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Larsen answered all my questions. He and his staff were efficient, and explained everything that they were doing.
Roy V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Larsen was on time, very professional. Explained my circumstances in easy to understand terms. I will be using his practice for my urological needs. I highly recommend him and his staff. Roy Valichnac
William S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Larsen is the best ive ever had.....ive had bladder cancer 6 times....Seen many urologists....by far and away the best....
Dora M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr was courteous and professional answered my questions in a manner I could understand
William S.
Submitted 10/10/19
When i see the Hippocratic oath i think of Dr. Larsen....Ive been a bladder cancer victom 6 times...Seen many urologists.....But this man is by far and away the most caring considerate and most skilled of anyone ive seen before..Blessed to have him as my Doctor...
James L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Pandey and all employees were very helpfull.
Scot M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Although quick, Dr. P explains what needs happen. He also explained why my son needs to continue to catheterize.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/09/19
? ?. Unexpected experience.
Dora M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr was professional & Courteous, answered my questions in depth.
Marianita C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Mark B.
Submitted 10/09/19
I felt more informed and understood then the last 2 doctors I’ve seen for my condition. Dr Larsen is straight foreword and seems to genuinely care. So far I’m super impressed with him.