Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, and Gilbert, AZ

65 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent. Professional and helpful.
Roengchai D.
Submitted 08/18/22
I would recommended to every one
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/01/22
A week and a half ago I stumbled into the ER with kidney pain, I was admitted with a kidney stone and a kidney infection. This is where I was lucky enough to meet Dr. Larsen. I haven't had this medical issue before but he answered all my questions, put me at ease, discussed every step and made sure I was comfortable. Today I had a follow up procedure, every person in the office was professional and polite. Really made me feel like I got lucky by chance that night I went to the hospital. Everyone does a great job! I really appreciate Dr. Larsen in so many ways. Thank you for everything you're doing to help me.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/31/22
It went very well information was made easy to understand. Staff was grest
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff and Dr. We're very good and professional. However, having a patient bring thier dog into the waiting room was disturbing. We have to wear masks but dogs allowed in the clinic is not right. Hope to not see this again.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/09/22
I would like to know why I’m not getting any of my test results
Darnell E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and friendly
Reverend Greg C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Competent in all aspects of the business.
John H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional
Ricky P.
Submitted 02/12/22
The end results were wonderful!
Cheryll B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional. Been seeing Dr Jain and staff for 4 years. Would highly recommend.
Donald F.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thorough and professional all the way around. Just what you want in a medical provider
Lori V.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent doctor once you get past front desk! Gal was extremely rude, person behind me walked out because of it! My appointment was at 8:00am, I arrived at 7:40am. Door wasn’t unlocked until 8:04am with no excuse, just her complete rudeness!! Thank goodness the doctors are AMAZING!!
David G.
Submitted 09/29/20
My visit went well.
Raymond M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I first met Dr Pandey when he treated me in the hospital for kidney stones. My surgery was a success. I'm feeling great thanks to Dr Pandey. The Gilbert staff are great. I highly recommend Dr Pandey.
Niles D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Saw Dr. Larsen today. His concern and interest were high as usual. He listened to my concerns, offered what seemed like good suggestions for treatment and made sure I understood what was going to be happening. As usual I left feeling comfortable with the results and proposals. I am very glad I found him as an urologist. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the care of am urologist.
Carmelita H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very pleasant experience! Wonderful bed side manner.
Jay D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional. Painless and pleasant
Matta W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Job well done and very happy with the outcome.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Good experience, and follow up info given.