Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
Arizona Urology -  - Urology

Arizona Urology

Urology located in Goodyear, Glendale, and Gilbert, AZ

4.61/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Arizona Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The end results were wonderful!
Cheryll B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional. Been seeing Dr Jain and staff for 4 years. Would highly recommend.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Thorough and professional all the way around. Just what you want in a medical provider
Lori V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent doctor once you get past front desk! Gal was extremely rude, person behind me walked out because of it! My appointment was at 8:00am, I arrived at 7:40am. Door wasn’t unlocked until 8:04am with no excuse, just her complete rudeness!! Thank goodness the doctors are AMAZING!!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
My visit went well.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I first met Dr Pandey when he treated me in the hospital for kidney stones. My surgery was a success. I'm feeling great thanks to Dr Pandey. The Gilbert staff are great. I highly recommend Dr Pandey.
Niles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Saw Dr. Larsen today. His concern and interest were high as usual. He listened to my concerns, offered what seemed like good suggestions for treatment and made sure I understood what was going to be happening. As usual I left feeling comfortable with the results and proposals. I am very glad I found him as an urologist. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the care of am urologist.
Carmelita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very pleasant experience! Wonderful bed side manner.
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional. Painless and pleasant
Matta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Job well done and very happy with the outcome.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Good experience, and follow up info given.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Everyone was pleasant and very efficient
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Jain is the "Best". I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. I went to Dr Jain on a recommendation and I don't regret it one bit. He is very thorough and explains the results to you in plain English.
Danuta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Great people
Gordon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Jain was very professional and knowledgeable along with his assistants.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Pleasant
Jesse N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Larsen answered all my questions. He and his staff were efficient, and explained everything that they were doing.
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Larsen was on time, very professional. Explained my circumstances in easy to understand terms. I will be using his practice for my urological needs. I highly recommend him and his staff. Roy Valichnac
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Larsen is the best ive ever had.....ive had bladder cancer 6 times....Seen many urologists....by far and away the best....
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr was courteous and professional answered my questions in a manner I could understand